Wolf Vinyl (Pre- Order Limited Edition)

Regular price $33.33

Ships September 1


Track Listing:

A1 The Wolf
A2 Hole In My Head
A3 Who Are You?
A4 Love Like You
A5 The Burden
A6 Witch Doctor
B1 Baby You're Mine
B2 Stumbling Block
B3 The Last Time
B4 Get Some
B5 So Lost
B6 Smokestack Lightning

Recorded at Wild Records in Hollywood, CA - Produced by Reb Kennedy 

Zabazoo Records 2023 All Rights Reserved