Neon Sounds Test Pressing Autographed by Andrew, Greg & PJ Numbered 11-20

Regular price $89.99


Track Listing:

1. Hey! You Know you Wanna
2. Good Disguise
3. Matter of Time
4. Dogs of Pavlov
5. The Ballad of Big Al
6. Die a Little
7. Angel
8. Seventh Son
9. Hit the Floor
10. Move Me
11. Wish I Knew

Recorded at Soil of the South Studios in Valdosta, GA - Produced by Mark Neill
Zabazoo Records 
2023 All Rights Reserved