Neon Sounds 12" LP in Classic Black

Regular price $19.99

Download card included. 
Track Listing:

1. Hey! You Know you Wanna
2. Good Disguise
3. Matter of Time
4. Dogs of Pavlov
5. The Ballad of Big Al
6. Die a Little
7. Angel
8. Seventh Son
9. Hit the Floor
10. Move Me
11. Wish I Knew

Recorded at Soil of the South Studios in Valdosta, GA - Produced by Mark Neill

Zabazoo Records 2023 All Rights Reserved