Neon Sounds CD

Regular price $15.99

Pre-Order the new album by the Delta Bombers. Neon Sounds. 

Pre-Order CD's ship March 31 2023

Track Listing:

1. Hey! You Know you Wanna
2. Good Disguise
3. Matter of Time
4. Dogs of Pavlov
5. The Ballad of Big Al
6. Die a Little
7. Angel
8. Seventh Son
9. Hit the Floor
10. Move Me
11. Wish I Knew

Recorded at Soil of the South Studios in Valdosta, GA - Produced by Mark Neill
Zabazoo Records
2023 All Rights Reserved